Academic Managers

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Michael M. Alba, PhD
President
Doctor of Philosophy in Applied Economics (Stanford University)

Leonora B. Alcartado
Assistant to the President
Masters in Business Administration (University of the East)


ACADEMIC AFFAIRS OFFICE

Maria Teresa Trinidad P. Tinio, PhD
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Doctor of Philosophy in Southeast Asian Studies (National University of Singapore)
mtinio@feu.edu.ph

Gerald L. Villar, DBA
University Registrar, Office of the University Registrar
Doctor of Business Administration (Colegio de San Juan de Letran)
gvillar@feu.edu.ph

Michelle S. Acomular, EdD
Senior Director, Admissions and Financial Assistance
Doctor of Education in Educational Administration (Far Eastern University)
macomular@feu.edu.ph

Arnel D. Bravo, EdD
Director, General Education
Doctor of Education major in Educational Management (Far Eastern University)
abravo@feu.edu.ph

Benjamin M. Mendillo, PhD
Director, Graduate Studies
Doctor of Philosophy major in English Translation (De La Salle University)
bmendillo@feu.edu.ph

Richard S. Lemence, PhD
University Research Fellow (IAS-Mathematics)
Doctor of Philosophy in Science major in Mathematics (Niigata University,Japan)
rlemence@feu.edu.ph

Maria Theresa M. Rivera, PhD
University Research Fellow (IAS-Communication)
Doctor of Philosophy in Communication (University of the Philippines)
mtrivera@feu.edu.ph

Rosarito T. Suatengco, PhD
University Research Fellow (Education)
Doctor of Philosophy in Applied Linguistics (De La Salle University)
rsuatengco@feu.edu.ph

Marcos B. Valdez Jr., PhD
University Research Fellow (IAS-Biology)
Doctor of Agricultural Sciences (Nagoya University, Japan)
mvaldez@feu.edu.ph

Sandra L. Yap, PhD
University Research Fellow (IAS-Biology)
Doctor of Philosophy in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (University of Michigan)
syap@feu.edu.ph


INSTITUTES

Earl Joseph M. Borgoña
Dean (OIC), Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance
Masters in Business Administration (De La Salle University)
ejborgona@feu.edu.ph

Joselito P. Tem, EdD
Associate Dean, Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance-Manila
Doctor of Education in Educational Management (Far Eastern University)
jtem@feu.edu.ph

Cherrie Mae F. Perillo (Concurrent)
Associate Dean (OIC) – Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance-Makati
Masters in Business Administration (University of the East)
cmperillo@feu.edu.ph

—————————————————-

Rowena C. Reyes, PhD
Dean, Institute of Arts and Sciences
Doctor of Philosophy in Development Studies (University of Santo Tomas)
rcreyes@feu.edu.ph

Mark Salvador O. Ysla 
Associate D​ean, Institute of Arts and Sciences
Master of International Studies (Sogang University)
mysla@feu.edu.ph

—————————————————–

Archt. Raquel L. Baquiran
Dean, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts
Masters in Science Architecture major in Urban Design (University of Santo Tomas)
rbaquiran@feu.edu.ph

—————————————————–

Harold John D. Culala, PhD
Dean, Institute of Education
Doctor of Philosophy in Curriculum Studies (Taylor’s University)
hculala@feu.edu.ph

—————————————————–

Maria Belinda G. Buenafe, PhD
Dean, Institute of Nursing
Doctor of Philosophy  in Education Management (Manila Central University)      
mbbuenafe@feu.edu.ph

—————————————————–

Joy Sheelah Baraero-Era, PhD
Dean, Institute of Tourism and Hotel Management
Doctor of Philosophy in Philippine Studies major in Anthropology (University of the Philippines)
jsera@feu.edu.ph

—————————————————–

Atty. Melencio S. Sta.Maria
Dean, Institute of Law
Master of Laws (Boston University)
mstamaria@feu.edu.ph

Atty. Jose Marlon Pabiton
Associate Dean, Institute of Law
Masters of Laws (Ateneo de Manila University)
jpabiton@feu.edu.ph


ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT

Myrna P. Quinto, PhD
Vice President for Academic Development
Doctor of Philosophy in Science Education major in Biology (De La Salle University)
mquinto@feu.edu.ph

Aisa P. Arlos, EdD
Director, Academic Quality Assurance
Doctor of Education major in Literature and Language Education (Far Eastern University)
aarlos@feu.edu.ph

Barbara M. Magallona, PhD
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Doctor of Philosophy in English Language and Literature (Ateneo de Manila University)
bmagallona@feu.edu.ph

Luzelle Anne G. Ormita, PhD
Director, Community Extension Services
Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology (University of Santo Tomas)
lormita@feu.edu.ph

Catherine M. Catamora
Director, Education Technology
Master in Information Technology (Ateneo de Manila University)
ccatamora@feu.edu.ph

Harold B. Bueno, PhD
Director, International Relations
Doctor of Philosophy in Hospitality and Tourism (Taylor’s University)
hbueno@feu.edu.ph

Maria Rita R. Cucio, PhD
Director, University Research Center
Doctor of Philosophy in Development Studies (De La Salle University)
mcucio@feu.edu.ph

___________________________________
ACADEMIC SERVICES


Generoso B. Pamittan, Jr., PhD
Assistant Vice President for Academic Services
Doctor of Philosophy in Philippine Studies (De La Salle University)
gpamittan@feu.edu.ph

Maria Carmencita Suva-Alfonso
Director, Career and Placement
Master of Arts in Communication major in Journalism (University of the Philippines)
mcalfonso@feu.edu.ph

Joventina D. Madriaga
Director, Center for Learning Enrichment & Research for Students
Master of Arts in Education major in English Language Teaching (Philippine Normal University)
jmadriaga@feu.edu.ph

Sheila Marie G. Hocson, PhD
Director, Guidance and Counseling
Doctor of Philosophy in Guidance and Counseling (University of Santo Tomas)
smhocson@feu.edu.ph

Maria Gia Guinoo-Gamolo, EdD
University Librarian, Library Services
Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership (National Teachers College)
mggamolo@feu.edu.ph

Atty. Rosalie DC. Cada
Director, Student Discipline
Masters in Public Administration (University of the Philippines)
rcada@feu.edu.ph

  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved