Deans & Academic Managers

Michael M. Alba, Ph. D

Maria Teresa Trinidad P. Tinio, Ph. D
Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs

Myrna P. Quinto, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Development

Joeven R. Castro
Vice President for Academic Services

Gerald L. Villar, DBA
University Registrar

Earl Joseph M. Borgoña
Dean, Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance

Joselito Tem, Ed.D.
Associate Dean, Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance-Manila

Rowena C. Reyes, Ph.D
Dean, Institute of Arts and Sciences

Mark Salvador Ysla 
Associate dean, Institute of Arts and Sciences

Archt. Raquel Baquiran
Dean, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Harold S. Culala
Dean, Institute of Education

Ma. Belinda G. Buenafe, Ph. D
Dean, Institute of Nursing

Joy Sheelah Baraero-Era, PhD
Dean, Institute of Tourism and Hotel Management

Driselle P. Pajuyo
Associate Dean, Institute of Tourism and Hotel Management

Rosarito T. Suatengco, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, IE Special Projects

Michelle S. Acomular, Ed.D.
Director, Admissions and Financial Assistance

Maria Gia Guinoo-Gamolo, Ed.D.
University Librarian

Maria Carmencita Suva-Alfonso
Director, Placement Services

Lenore Delos-Santos
Director, Student Development and Leadership

Sheila Marie G. Hocson, Ph.D.
Director, Career and Counseling

Mark Oliver P. Molina
Director, Athletics

Catherine M. Catamora
Director, Education Technology

Cynthia P. San Diego
Director, Accreditation

Atty. Rosalie DC Cada
Director, Student Discipline

Dr. Blanca D. Destura
Director, Health Services

Marilou F. Cao, Ed. D
Director, Volunteer Services

Martin Emile Z. Lopez
Director, President’s Committee on Culture

  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved