FEU Department Chairs and Associate Department Chairs

INSTITUTE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Benilda Laza (blaza@feu.edu.ph)BiologyDepartment Chair
Herwin Cabasal (hcabasal@feu.edu.ph)CommunicationDepartment Chair
Roman Sarmiento Jr.  (rsarmiento@feu.edu.ph)Interdisciplinary StudiesDepartment Chair
Francis Esteban (festeban@feu.edu.ph)International StudiesDepartment Chair
Emmanuel Gonzales (egonzales@feu.edu.ph)Language and LiteratureDepartment Chair
Al Otayde Advincula (aadvincula@feu.edu.ph)MathematicsDepartment Chair
Ildelfonso Fulgar ifulgar@feu.edu.phPolitical ScienceDepartment Chair
Myra Landagan (mlandagan@feu.edu.ph)PsychologyDepartment Chair, Undergraduate Programs
Ana Nelia Jumamil  (ajumamil@feu.edu.ph)PsychologyDepartment Chair, Graduate Programs
INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY, BUSINESS, AND FINANCE
Ramil Baldres (rbaldres@feu.edu.ph)Accountancy/ Internal AuditingDepartment Chair
Mark Lester Balasa (mbalasa@feu.edu.ph)AccountancyAssociate Department Chair
Lady Dianne Madrid (lmadrid@feu.edu.ph)Internal AuditingAssociate Department Chair
Madonna Tejada (mtejada@feu.edu.ph)Business Administration Department Chair
Rey Parcon (rparcon@feu.edu.ph)Business Administration Associate Department Chair
Paul Martin Hernandez (phernandez@feu.edu.ph)Business AdministrationAssociate Department Chair, Student Apprenticeship
Anselmo Giron (agiron@feu.edu.ph)Makati – AccountancyDepartment Chair
INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURE AND FINE ARTS
Maria Cristina Akbar (makbar@feu.edu.ph)ArchitectureDepartment Chair
Jaclyn Dating (jdating@feu.edu.ph)Fine ArtsDepartment Chair
INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
Percival Paras (pparas@feu.edu.ph)Undergraduate StudiesDepartment Chair
Jennifer Pascua (jpascua@feu.edu.ph)Wellness and Recreation ProgramDepartment Chair
Princess Zarla Raguindin (praguindin@feu.edu.ph)Graduate Studies & Transnational EducationDepartment Chair
INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCE AND NURSING
Albert Benni Cabrera Doloiras (adoloiras@feu.edu.ph)Medical TechnologyDepartment Chair
Luis Dominick Antig (lantig@feu.edu.ph)Medical TechnologyAssociate Department Chair
Ma. Olive Grace Ordona (mordona@feu.edu.ph)Medical TechnologyAssociate Department Chair
Joyce Lisa Acena (jacena@feu.edu.ph)Nursing Graduate ProgramDepartment Chair
Emy Delgado (edelgado@feu.edu.ph)Nursing Undergraduate ProgramDepartment Chair
Francisco Obmerga (fobmerga@feu.edu.ph)Nursing Undergraduate ProgramAssociate Department Chair, RLE
INSTITUTE OF TOURISM AND HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Abril Grace Sacueza (asacueza@feu.edu.ph)Tourism ManagementDepartment Chair
Judiren Torres (jtorres@feu.edu.ph)Tourism ManagementAssociate Department Chair
Carolina Roces (croces@feu.edu.ph)Tourism ManagementAssociate Department Chair, Internship
Marichu Liwanag (mliwanag@feu.edu.ph)Hotel and Restaurant ManagementDepartment Chair
Jan Racky Masa (jrmasa@feu.edu.ph)Hotel and Restaurant ManagementAssociate Department Chair, HRM Laboratories
  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved