Agustin, John Micheal V.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: jagustin@feu.edu.ph

Akbar, Maria Christina A.

Chair, Department of Architecture
Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: makbar@feu.edu.ph

Almanzor, Nidhal B.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: nalmanzor@feu.edu.ph

Argonia, Adam M.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: aargonia@feu.edu.ph

Baquiran, Raquel L.

Dean, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: rbaquiran@feu.edu.ph

Bello, Charlie, P.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: cbello@feu.edu.ph

Benoya, Serknight S.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: sbenoya@feu.edu.ph

Bernardo, Redante R.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: rbernardo@feu.edu.ph

Billoso, Manuel D.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: mbilloso@feu.edu.ph

Cabebe, Lolita D.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: lcabebe@feu.edu.ph

Cabiedes, Vannesa Grace A.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: vcabiedes@feu.edu.ph

Castillo, Lawrence

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: lcastillo@feu.edu.ph

Collado, Klervin John B.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: kjcollado@feu.edu.ph

Cortez, Dale Jon E.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: djcortez@feu.edu.ph

Cruz, Pope John P.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: pjcruz@feu.edu.ph

Dating, Jaclyn, P.

Chair, Department of Fine Arts
Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: jdating@feu.edu.ph

Deabanico, Eden Gay M.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: edeabanico@feu.edu.ph

Domingo, Leovildo V.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: ldomingo@feu.edu.ph

Enriquez, Kenneth Bryan B.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: kenriquez@feu.edu.ph

Esteban, Alejandro L.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: aesteban@feu.edu.ph

Evangelista, Anna Lorraine B.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: aevangelista@feu.edu.ph

Evangelista, Imelda G.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: ievangelista@feu.edu.ph

Gamalinda, Carla T.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: cgamalinda@feu.edu.ph

Gan, Louwie A

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: lgan@feu.edu.ph

Garcia, Leony Rose A.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: lrgarcia@feu.edu.ph

Gonzales, Julieta A.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: jgonzales@feu.edu.ph

Hadlos, Arvin P.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: ahadlos@feu.edu.ph

Hontiveros, Ryan P.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: rhontiveros@feu.edu.ph

Jacinto, Archie C.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: ajacinto@feu.edu.ph

Lacson, Annelyn B.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: alacson@feu.edu.ph

Lagrosa, Allan L.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: alagrosa@feu.edu.ph

Legaspina, Halivier

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: hlegaspina@feu.edu.ph

Lengson, Maria Olivia B.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: mlengson@feu.edu.ph

Lontoc, Don Johnson

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: Dlontoc@feu.edu.ph

Macatuno, Jerry S.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: jmacatuno@feu.edu.ph

Magtibay, Marie Danielle M.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: mmagtibay@feu.edu.ph

Mainit, Karen P.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: kmainit@feu.edu.ph

Manlapaz, Ma. Theresa A.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: mmanlapaz@feu.edu.ph

Mercado, Gregoria

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: gmercado@feu.edu.ph

Mercado, Mark Joseph G.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: mmercado@feu.edu.ph

Nardo, Ma. Antonia Jennifer E.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: majnardo@feu.edu.ph

Parafina, Ria Zenice L.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: rparafina@feu.edu.ph

Reyes, Shaira E.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: sereyes.feu.edu.ph

Rivera III, Gino Antonio A.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts
Faculty, General Education

Visit Profile Email: grivera@feu.edu.ph

Rivera, Vim Kiester C.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: vrivera@feu.edu.ph

Samala, Maryflor V.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: msamala@feu.edu.ph

Santos, Leo Angelo V.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: lsantos@feu.edu.ph

Somera, Aurelio S.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: asomera@feu.edu.ph

Talion, Daniel C.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: dtalion@feu.edu.ph

Ticao, Mar Lorence G.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: mticao@feu.edu.ph

Villaviza, Gregorio Jr. L.

Faculty, Institute of Architecture and Fine Arts

Visit Profile Email: gvillaviza@feu.edu.ph

  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved