The Department of Psychology, under the Institute of Arts and Sciences, aims to provide the best academic training in the study and practice of psychology. It prepares students in the professional psychology-related services in the clinical and industrial settings.  

The department is comprised of highly capable academic staff with relevant graduate specialization and background in industry, clinical practice, and research. Members of the department are guided by the practice of a “firm but affirming” teaching-learning environment. They are sensitive to and supportive of students but respectful of rules and academic standards.  

Meet the Department of Psychology academic staff below. You may search the name of your facilitator/instructor using the find on page functionality of your browser. 


Cardenas, Reinalyn

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: rcardenas@feu.edu.ph

Delos Santos, Marie Lenore

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: ldelossantos@feu.edu.ph

Flores, Arbie Diane

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: aflores@feu.edu.ph

Gonzales, Paola

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: pgonzales@feu.edu.ph

Hocson, Sheila Marie

Director, Guidance and Counseling
Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: smhocson@feu.edu.ph

Ladic, Rainier

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: rladic@feu.edu.ph

Landagan, Myra

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: mlandagan@feu.edu.ph

Macalinao, Karen Ann

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: kmacalinao@feu.edu.ph

Mallari, Earl Francis

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: emallari@feu.edu.ph

Matammu, Lulette

Department Chair, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: lmatammu@feu.edu.ph

Ochangco, Eda Lou

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: eochangco@feu.edu.ph

Pilapil, Angelo

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: apilapil@feu.edu.ph

Punzalan, Jedda

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: jpunzalan@feu.edu.ph

Rocha, Jose

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: jrocha@feu.edu.ph

Rodriguez, Gabrielle

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: grodriguez@feu.edu.ph

Sabas, Herc

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: hbsabas@feu.edu.ph

San Jose, Jairah

Faculty, Department of Psychology
Institute of Arts and Sciences

Visit Profile Email: jdsanjose@feu.edu.ph

  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved