Acena, Joyce Lisa J.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jacena@feu.edu.ph

Alfonso, Anna Liza R.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing
Member, Institute of Nursing Research Committee

Visit Profile Email: aalfonso@feu.edu.ph

Bayani, Mary Ann Q.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: mbayani@feu.edu.ph

Baylon, Vicente III T.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: vbaylon@feu.edu.ph

Cambe, Dhonna Cruz

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: dcambe@feu.edu.ph

Cañares, Jonathan S.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jcanares@feu.edu.ph

Canete, Geraldine S.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: gcanete@feu.edu.ph

Civil, Jerwin John Y.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jcivil@feu.edu.ph

Cruz, Drexel Heinz M.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: dcruz@feu.edu.ph

Cu, Neugene Rowan S.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: ncu@feu.edu.ph

Danofrata, Julie C.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jdanofrata@feu.edu.ph

De Jesus, Gian Carlo P.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: gdejesus@feu.edu.ph

Dela Cruz, Esther O.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: edelacruz@feu.edu.ph

Delgado, Emy D.

Department Chair, Institute of Nursing Graduate Studies
Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: edelgado@feu.edu.ph

Esteban, Stephanie Joy S.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: sesteban@feu.edu.ph

Estoque, Homelo V.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: hestoque@feu.edu.ph

Filoteo, Joycelyn C.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jfiloteo@feu.edu.ph

Garcia, Rachelle S.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: rgarcia@feu.edu.ph

Gatbonton, Ryan Ray G.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: rrgatbonton@feu.edu.ph

Hipona, Jocelyn B.

Chair, Research Committee
Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jhipona@feu.edu.ph

Israel, Wilfredo S. Jr

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: wisrael@feu.edu.ph

Javier, Anabella G.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: ajavier@feu.edu.ph

Lachica, Perla O.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: plachica@feu.edu.ph

Lauro, Jocelyn P.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jlauro@feu.edu.ph

Moraño, Glenda T.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: gmorano@feu.edu.ph

Notario, Anthony M.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: anotario@feu.edu.ph

Obmerga, Francisco S.

Assistant Program Head, Related Learning Experience
Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: fobmerga@feu.edu.ph

Ornum, Rosario Stephanie F.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: rornum@feu.edu.ph

Ortua, Sheree Ann A.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: sortua@feu.edu.ph

Padual, Jennifer C.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jpadual@feu.edu.ph

Ponelas, Raquel E.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: rponelas@feu.edu.ph

Quijencio, Wilfredo JR.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: wquijencio@feu.edu.ph

Quizzagan Frida A.

Chair, Faculty Development, Institute of Nursing
Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: fquizzagan@feu.edu.ph

Rivera, Mayla D.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: mrivera@feu.edu.ph

Salinda, Ma. Theresa

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: msalinda@feu.edu.ph

Santos, Nemencio Jr. S.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: nsantos@feu.edu.ph

Sugay, Judith J.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jsugay@feu.edu.ph

Tan, Renante Dante G.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: rtan@feu.edu.ph

Tapnio, Melanie C.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: mtapnio@feu.edu.ph

Taragua, Alma T.

Department Chair, Institute of Nursing, Undergraduate Studies
Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: ataragua@feu.edu.ph

Tianela, Cristina T.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: ctianela@feu.edu.ph

Uy, Moira Gaviola

Coordinator, Faculty Scholarships
Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: muy@feu.edu.ph

Vasquez, Vima S.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: vvasquez@feu.edu.ph

Villegas, John F.

Faculty, Institute of Nursing

Visit Profile Email: jvillegas@feu.edu.ph

  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved