Non-Academic Managers

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Lourdes R. Montinola
Chair Emeritus
Doctor of Philosophy in English (University of the Philippines)
lmontinola@feu.edu.ph

Aurelio R. Montinola III
Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Masters in Business Administration Management (Harvard Business School)
aumontinola@feu.edu.ph

Michael M. Alba, PhD
President
Doctor of Philosophy in Applied Economics (Stanford University)
malba@feu.edu.ph

OFFICE OF THE CHAIR

Rogelio C. Ormilon, Jr.
Chief Audit Executive
Masters in Management (Asian Institute of Management)
rormilon@feu.edu.ph


OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Atty. Enrico G. Gilera
Chief Legal Counsel, Legal Counsel’s Office
Bachelor of Laws (Far Eastern University)
egilera@feu.edu.ph

Atty. Archiesyl S. Torres
Manager, Legal Services
Juris Doctor (Ateneo de Manila University)
atorres@feu.edu.ph

Antonio R. Montinola
Director, Sports Development
Masters in Business Administration (Stanford University)
amontinola@feu.edu.ph

Mark Oliver P. Molina
Director, Athletics
Masters in Business Administration in Sports Business (University of Oregon)
mmolina@feu.edu.ph

Jocelyn E. De Leon
Manager, Athletics Administrative Services
Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Accounting (Far Eastern University)
jdeleon@feu.edu.ph

Marilou F. Cao, EdD
Director, Volunteerism Services
Doctor in Education major in Educational Administration (Far Eastern University)
mfcao@feu.edu.ph

Atty. Anthony Raymond A. Goquingco
Office Administrator, FEU Makati
Juris Doctor (Ateneo de Manila University)
agoquingco@feu.edu.ph

Michael Q. Liggayu
Quality Management Representative and Data Protection Officer, Quality Management Office
Bachelor of Science in Accountancy (Angeles University)
mliggayu@feu.edu.ph


CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Atty. Gianna R. Montinola
Senior Vice for President Corporate Affairs
Bachelor of Laws (Ateneo de Manila University)
grm@feu.edu.ph

Martin Emile Z. Lopez
Director, FEU Center for the Arts
Bachelor of Arts in Asian Studies and Economics (Connecticut College)
mlopez@feu.edu.ph

Celmer L. Santos
Director, Alumni Relations
Masters in Business Administration (Ateneo de Manila University)
csantos@feu.edu.ph

Melany E. Caperal
Manager, Publications
Bachelor of Arts in Journalism (University of Santo Tomas)
mcaperal@feu.edu.ph

Gwen Jessica B. Galvez
Manager, FEU Bookstore
Bachelor of Arts in Communication Arts (Ateneo de Davao University)
ggalvez@feu.edu.ph

Babsie M. Morabe
Manager, Media Center
Master of Arts major in Mass Communication (Far Eastern University)
bmorabe@feu.edu.ph

Christian I. Evasco
Assistant Manager, Creative Design and Digital Marketing, Marketing and Communication
Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication (Far Eastern University)
cevasco@feu.edu.ph

Jean Mariel M. Sicam
Assistant Manager, Advertising, Public Relations and Special Events, Marketing and Communication
Bachelor of Arts in Communication Arts (University of Santo Tomas)
jsicam@feu.edu.ph


FACILITIES AND TECHNICAL SERVICES

Engr. Edward R. Kilakiga
Vice President for Facilities and Technical Services
Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering (Rizal Technological University)
ekiliakiga@feu.edu.ph

Engr. Francis M. Valerio
Manager, Mechanical Engineering and Pollution Control Officer
Bachelor of Science. in Mechanical Engineering (Mapua Institute of Technology)
fvalerio@feu.edu.ph

Engr. Arthur Y. Deocampo
Manager, Electrical Engineering and Energy Conservation Engineer
Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering (Bicol University)
adeocampo@feu.edu.ph

Nida B. Bulanhagui
Manager, Civil Engineering and Architectural Design
Bachelor of Science in Architecture (Far Eastern University)
nbulanhagui@feu.edu.ph

Ma. Editha T. Reyes
Manager, Logistics Services
Masters in Business Administration (Far Eastern University)
didith@feu.edu.ph


HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION

Jefferson S. Aquino
Assistant Vice President for Human Resource Development
Masters in Business Administration (University of Santo Tomas)
jaquino@feu.edu.ph

Graciel A. Lintag
Manager, Human Resource Services
Master of Arts in Psychology (Centro Escolar University)
glintag@feu.edu.ph

Jefferson S. Aquino (Concurrent)
Manager, Organization and Competency Development
Masters in Business Administration (University of Santo Tomas)
jaquino@feu.edu.ph

Jose Edwardo R. Mamaat, MD
Director, University Health Services
Doctor of Medicine (University of Santo Tomas)
jemamaat@feu.edu.ph


INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Victorino T. Tolosa II
Chief Information Officer
Masters in Business Administration (De La Salle University)
vtolosa@feu.edu..ph

Richard Glenn C. Reyes
Manager, IT Operations
Masters in Business Administration (Far Eastern University)
rgreyes@feu.edu.ph

Tommy B. Reyes
Manager, Application Development & Support (Academic Processes-Internal Systems)
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (STI College)
treyes@feu.edu.ph

Elijahmar D. Cogollodo
Manager, Application Support Business Process
Bachelor of Science in Accountancy (University of Cebu)
ecogollodo@feu.edu.ph


FINANCE SERVICES

Juan Miguel R. Montinola
Chief Finance Officer/Investor Relations Officer
Masters in Business Administration (IMEDE, Switzerland)
jmmontinola@feu.edu.ph

Glenn Z. Nagal
Comptroller
Bachelor of Science in Commerce-Accounting (Far Eastern University)
gnagal@feu.edu.ph

Rosanna E. Salcedo
Treasurer
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (University of the East)rsalcedo@feu.edu.ph

Pamela M. Hernandez
Chief Accountant and Budget Director
Masters in Management (Asian Institute of Management)
pmhernadez@feu.edu.ph

Leilani A. Cabaltica
Manager, Treasurer’s Office
Bachelor of Science in Commerce-Accounting (Far Eastern University)
lcabaltica@feu.edu.ph

Asuncion L. Belleza
Manager, Cash
Master of Arts in Letters (Far Eastern University)
abelleza@feu.edu.ph

Rosalino P. Ayson Jr.
Bachelor of Science in Commerce (Far Eastern University)
Manager, Purchasing
vayson@feu.edu.ph

  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved